Contact

Our Team

The EG Memory team consists of five members with a total of nearly 100 years’ experience within the memory and storage industry. Our close internal teamwork and product knowledge, makes us very easy to do business with. Everyone in the team have the expertise and mandate to make decisions. This makes life easier for our customers, who can contact anyone of us to place an order or ask for product information.

Proactive approach

Our proactive approach adds further value for our customers, who can take advantage of our extensive knowledge about Samsung’s products, the market, tech news and development. Our dedication and industry insight make us a dependable partner, always ready to offer our best advice and support.

Global | Headquarter

memory@egelectronics.com

Fagerstagatan 3
SE-163 53

Spånga, Sweden

Sweden | Sales

sweden@egmemory.com

+46 (0)8 531 939 23

Kumlagårdsväg 24C

SE-145 63 Norsborg, Sweden

Germany | Sales

germany@egmemory.com

+49 (0) 69 5060 26 868

Bethmannstr. 8

60311 Frankfurt, Germany

U.K | Sales

uk@egmemory.com

+44 (0) 1273 222 815

Curtis House

34 Third Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PD, UK

Peter Erlandsson

Business Unit Manager

peter.erlandsson@egelectronics.com

Phone: +46 (0) 709 73 20 05

Direct: +46 (0) 8 531 939 23

Christian Breustedt

Key Account Sales Manager

christian.breustedt@egelectronics.com

Phone: +49 (0) 69 5060 26 868

Mobile: +49 (0) 172 8316 838

Nick Putnam

Sales & Marketing Manager

nick.putnam@egelectronics.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1273 222 815

Mobile: +44 (0) 7734 048 749

Ryan Gaine

Sales & Marketing Manager

ryan.gaine@egelectronics.com

Mobile: +44 (0) 7725 657127

Direct: +44 (0) 1273 222815

Jonathan Lindholm

Sales

jonathan.lindholm@egelectronics.com

Phone: +46 (0) 8 531 939 26